Training Dates

https://www.facebook.com/Allureayrtraining/

Allure Training Academy Training Dates February 2020 – July 2020

Please note microblading dates are not set as these are arranged on an individual 1:1 training basis

Course Date Time Price
Body Massage
 Tue 4th Aug, Tue 29th Sep, Tue 27th Oct, Tue 24th Nov, Tue 22nd Dec
10am – 4pm 275
Indian Head Tue 4th Aug, Tue 29th Sep, Tue 27th Oct, Tue 24th Nov, Tue 22nd Dec 6.30pm – 9.30pm 175
Body Wraps Wed 26th Aug, Wed 23rd Sep, Wed 21st October, Wed 18th Nov, Wed 16th December 6.30pm – 9.30pm 175
Reflexology Sun 9th Aug,  Sun 6th Sep, Sun 4th Oct, Sun 1st Nov, Sun 29th Nov, Sun 27th Dec 10am – 4pm 275
Hot Stones* Sun 9th Aug,  Sun 6th Sep, Sun 4th Oct, Sun 1st Nov, Sun 29th Nov, Sun 27th Dec 275
Eyelash Extensions Mon 24th Aug, Mon 21st Sep, Mon 19th Oct, Mon 16th Nov,Mon 14th Dec 10am – 4pm 275
Warm Waxing Wed 12th Aug, We 9th Sep, we 7th Oct, Wed 4th Nov, Wed 2nd Dec 225
Intimate Waxing* Wed 12th Aug, We 9th Sep, we 7th Oct, Wed 4th Nov, Wed 2nd Dec 6.30pm – 9.30pm 125
Lash & Brow Mon 3rd Aug, Mon 31st Aug, Mon 28th Sep, Mon 26th Oct, Mon 23rd Nov, Mon 21st Dec 6.30pm – 9.30pm 175
Lash Lift Mon 24th Aug, Mon 21st Sep, Mon 19th Oct, Mon 16th Nov,Mon 14th Dec 6.30pm – 8.30pm 250
Precision Brows* Mon 3rd Aug, Mon 31st Aug, Mon 28th Sep, Mon 26th Oct, Mon 23rd Nov, Mon 21st Dec 6.30pm – 9.30pm 275
Henna Brows Mon 3rd Aug, Mon 31st Aug, Mon 28th Sep, Mon 26th Oct, Mon 23rd Nov, Mon 21st Dec 10am – 4pm 400
Dermaplanning*

Chemical Peel

Microdermabrasion

Mon 10th Aug, Mon 7th Sep, Mon 5th Oct, Mon 2nd Nov, Mon 30th Nov, Mon 28th Dec 10am-4pm 375 each
Facial Waxing Wed 5th Aug, Wed 2nd Sep, Wed 30th Sep, Wed 28th Oct, Wed 25th Nov, Wed 23rd Dec 6.30pm – 9.30pm 150
Threading Wed 5th Aug, Wed 2nd Sep, Wed 30th Sep, Wed 28th Oct, Wed 25th Nov, Wed 23rd Dec 6.30pm – 9.30pm 150
Facials & Skincare Sun 16th Aug, Sun 13th Sep, Sun 11th Oct, Sun 8th Nov, Sun 6th Dec 10am – 4pm 225
Make up Foundation Tue 18th Aug, Tue 15th Sep, Tue 13th Oct, Tue 10th Nov, Tue 8th Dec 175
Make up Advanced* Tue 18th Aug, Tue 15th Sep, Tue 13th Oct, Tue 10th Nov, Tue 8th Dec 2pm – 5pm 125
Spray Tanning Wed 19th Aug, Wed 16th Sep, Wed 14th Oct, Wed 11th Nov, Wed 9th Dec 6.30pm – 8.30pm 120
Manicure Tue 25th Aug, Tue 22nd Sep, Tue 20th Oct, Tue 17th Nov, Tue 15th Dec 6.30pm – 9.30pm 150
Manicure & Pedicure Tue 25th Aug, Tue 22nd Sep, Tue 20th Oct, Tue 17th Nov, Tue 15th Dec 6.30pm – 9.30pm 200
Gel Polish* Tue 25th Aug, Tue 22nd Sep, Tue 20th Oct, Tue 17th Nov, Tue 15th Dec 6.30pm – 9.30pm 100
Gel Nail Extensions*   Tue 4th Aug, Tue 29th Sep, Tue 27th Oct, Tue 24th Nov, Tue 22nd Dec 5pm – 9pm 275
Acrylics* Sun 2nd Aug, Sun 30th Aug, Sun 27th Sep, Sun 25th Oct, Sun 22nd Nov, Sun 20th Dec 10am – 4pm 325
Russian Lash* Mon 17th Aug,  Mon 14th Sep, Mon 12th Oct, Mon 9th Nov, Mon 7th Dec 10am – 5pm 275
Hair Up Wed 5th Aug, Wed 2nd Sep, Wed 30th Sep, Wed 28th Oct, Wed 25th Nov, Wed 23rd Dec 6.30pm – 9.30pm 175
Micro Needling          Sun 16th Aug, Sun 13th Sep, Sun 11th Oct,

Sun 8th Nov, Sun 6th Dec

 

 

please visit our facebook page or website for special offers that run monthly on specific courses

*previous course completion necessary, Other beauty/college qualifications may be considered – please contract salon for further details.

 

full depilation package warm wax, intimate waxing and threading for 350.00
All courses accredited with ABT limited spaces for the special offers get in there first

                                           

 All courses are fully Accredited diplomas through ABT with CPD points and are insurable

If you would like to book any of the above courses, a deposit of £50 will cover the cost of a kit and secure your booking. The remaining balance will be due no later than 7 days prior to the course starting in order for you receive your home study.

If you already have your kit then you can use this instead of purchasing ours.

To Book call or text our student line on 01292 738526 or pm us on our Facebook Page