Training Dates

Dates for Aug – Nov now available here
Course Dates 2018 Aug – Nov

Allure Training Academy Training Dates April – July 2018

Course Date Time Price
Body Massage Mon 2nd April, Mon 30th April, Mon 4th June, Mon 2nd July 10am – 4pm 250
Indian Head Tues 3rd April, Tues 1st May, Tues 5th June, Tues 3rd July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 150
Body Wraps Wed 4th April, Wed 2nd May, Wed 6th June, Wed 4th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 150
Reflexology Sun 8th April, Sun 6th May, Sun 10th June, Sun 8th July 10am – 4pm 250
Hot Stones* Sun 8th April, Sun 6th May, Sun 10th June, Sun 8th July 10am – 2pm 250
Eyelash Extensions Mon 23rd April, Mon 21st May, Mon 25th June, Mon 23rd July 10am – 4pm 250
Warm Waxing Tues 10th April, Tues 8th May, Tues 12th June, Tues 10th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 200
Intimate Waxing* Tues 10th April, Tues 8th May, Tues 12th June, Tues 10th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 100
Lash & Brow Mon 9th April, Mon 7th May, Mon 11th June, Mon 9th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 150
Lash Lift Mon 23rd April, Mon 21st May, Mon 25th June, Mon 23rd July 6.30pm – 8.30pm 225
Precision Brows* Mon 16th April, Mon 14th May, Mon 18th June, Mon 16th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 250
Dermaplaning* Fri 27th April, Fri 18th May, Fri 29th June, Fri 27th July 10am – 4pm 350
Facial Waxing Wed 18th April, Wed 16th May, Wed 20th June, Wed 18th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 100
Threading Wed 18th April, Wed 16th May, Wed 20th June, Wed 18th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 125
Facials & Skincare Sun 22nd April, Sun 20th May, Sun 24 June, Sun 22nd July 10am – 4pm 200
Make up Foundation Wed 25th April, Tues 22nd May, Tues 19th June, Tues 17th July 10am – 1pm 150
Make up Advanced* Wed 25th April, Tues 22nd May, Tues 19th June, Tues 17th July 2pm – 5pm 100
Spray Tanning Wed 25th April, Wed 23rd May, Wed 20th June, Wed 18th July 6.30pm – 8.30pm 95
Manicure Tues 24th April, Tues 19th May, Tues 26th June, Tues 24th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 125
Manicure & Pedicure Tues 24th April, Tues 19th May, Tues 26th June, Tues 24th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 175
Gel Polish* Tues 24th April, Tues 19th May, Tues 26th June, Tues 24th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 75
Gel Nail Extensions*  Wed 25th April, Wed 20th May, Wed 27th June, Wed 25th July 5pm – 9pm 250
Acrylics* Sat 28th April, Sat 2nd June, Sat 30th June, Sat 28th July 10am – 4pm 300
Russian Lash* Sun 29th July 10am – 5pm 250
please visit our facebook page or website for special offers that run monthly on specific courses

*previous course completion necessary, Other beauty/college qualifications may be considered – please contract salon for further details.

 

full depilation package warm wax, intimate waxing and threading for 300.00
All courses accredited with ABT limited spaces for the special offers get in there first

                                           

 All courses are fully accredited CMBTA diplomas through ABT with CPD points and are insurable

If you would like to book any of the above courses, a deposit of between 40.00 – 60.00 can secure your booking. The remaining balance will be due no later than 7 days prior to the course starting in order for you receive your home study.

If you already have your kit then you can use this instead of purchasing ours.

To Book call or text our student line on 01292 738526 or pm us on our Facebook Page