Training Dates

 

Allure Training Academy Training Dates Jan – April 2019

For remaining December dates please contact the salon directly

Course Date Time Price
Body Massage Tues 26th Mar, Tues 23rd Apr, Tues 20th May, Tues 18th June, Tues 16th July 10am – 4pm 275
Indian Head Tues 26th Mar, Tues 23rd Apr, Tues 18th June, Tues 16th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 175
Body Wraps Wed 27th Mar, Wed 24th Apr, Wed 19th June, Wed 17th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 175
Reflexology Sun 31st Mar, Sun 28th Apr, Sun 23rd June, Sun 21st July 10am – 4pm 275
Hot Stones* Sun 31st Mar, Sun 28th Apr, Sun 23rd June, Sun 21st July 10am – 2pm 275
Eyelash Extensions Mon 18th Mar, Mon 15th Apr, Mon 13th May, Mon 8th July 10am – 4pm 275
Warm Waxing Wed 20th March, Wed 3rd Apr, Wed 1st May, Wed 29th May, Wed 26th June, Wed 24th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 225
Intimate Waxing* Wed 20th March, Wed 3rd Apr, Wed 1st May, Wed 29th May, Wed 26th June, Wed 24th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 125
Lash & Brow Mon 1st Apr, Mon 29th Apr, Tues 28th May, Mon 24th June, Mon 22nd July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 175
Lash Lift Mon 18th Mar, Mon 15th Apr, Mon 13th May, Mon 10th June, Mon 8th July 6.30pm – 8.30pm 250
Precision Brows* Mon 11th Mar, Mon 8th Apr, Tues 30th Apr, Mon 3rd June, Mon 1st July, Mon 29th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 275
Henna Brows Mon 11th Mar, Mon 8th Apr, Tues 30th Apr, Mon 3rd June, Mon 1st July, Mon 29th July 10am – 4pm 400
Dermaplaning* Fri 29th Mar, Fri 26th Apr, Fri 24th May, Fri 19th July 10am – 4pm 375
Facial Waxing Wed 13th Mar, Wed 10th Apr, Wed 8th May, Wed 5th June, Wed 3rd July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 150
Threading Wed 13th Mar, Wed 10th Apr, Wed 8th May, Wed 5th June, Wed 3rd July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 150
Facials & Skincare Sun 17th Mar, Tue 16th Apr, Sun 12th May, Sun 9th June, Sun 7th July 10am – 4pm 225
Make up Foundation Tues 12th Mar, Tues 9th Apr, Tues 7th May, Tues 4th June, Tues 2nd July 10am – 1pm 175
Make up Advanced* Tues 12th Mar, Tues 9th Apr, Tues 7th May, Tues 4th June, Tues 2nd July 2pm – 5pm 125
Spray Tanning Wed 27th Mar, Wed 24th Apr, Wed 19th June, Wed 17th July 6.30pm – 8.30pm 120
Manicure Tue 19th Mar, Tue 16th Apr, Tues 14th May, Tues 11th June, Tues 9th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 150
Manicure & Pedicure Tue 19th Mar, Tue 16th Apr, Tues 14th May, Tues 11th June, Tues 9th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 200
Gel Polish* Tue 19th Mar, Tue 16th Apr, Tues 14th May, Tues 11th June, Tues 9th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 100
Gel Nail Extensions*  Wed 20th Mar, Wed 17th Apr, Wed 12th June, Wed 10th July 5pm – 9pm 275
Acrylics* Sat 23rd Mar, Sat 20th Apr, Sat 15th June, Sat 13th July 10am – 4pm 325
Russian Lash* Mon 25th Mar, Fri 3rd May, Mon 17th June, Mon 15th July 10am – 5pm 275
Hair Up Wed 20th March, Wed 3rd Apr, Wed 1st May, Wed 29th May, Wed 26th June, Wed 24th July 6.30pm – 9.30pm 175
please visit our facebook page or website for special offers that run monthly on specific courses

*previous course completion necessary, Other beauty/college qualifications may be considered – please contract salon for further details.

 

full depilation package warm wax, intimate waxing and threading for 350.00
All courses accredited with ABT limited spaces for the special offers get in there first

                                           

 All courses are fully accredited CMBTA diplomas through ABT with CPD points and are insurable

If you would like to book any of the above courses, a deposit of £50 will cover the cost of a kit and secure your booking. The remaining balance will be due no later than 7 days prior to the course starting in order for you receive your home study.

If you already have your kit then you can use this instead of purchasing ours.

To Book call or text our student line on 01292 738526 or pm us on our Facebook Page