Training Dates

Allure Training Academy Training Dates Jan 2018 – March 2018

Course Date Time Price
Body Massage Mon 8th Jan, Mon 5th Feb, Mon 5th Mar 10am – 4pm 250
Indian Head Tues 9th Jan, Tues 6th Feb, Tues 6th Mar 6pm – 9pm 150
Body Wraps Wed 10th Jan, Wed 7th Feb, Wed 7th Mar 6pm – 9pm 150
Reflexology Sun 14th Jan, Sun 11th Feb, Sun 11th Mar 10am – 4pm 250
Hot Stones Sun 14th Jan, Sun 11th Feb, Sun 11th Mar 10am – 2pm 250
Eyelash Extensions Mon 29th Jan, Mon 26th Feb, Mon 26th Mar 10am – 4pm 250
Warm Waxing Tues 16th Jan, Tues 13th Feb, Tues 13th Mar 6pm – 9pm 200
Intimate Waxing Tues 16th Jan, Tues 13th Feb, Tues 13th Mar 6pm – 9pm 100
Lash & Brow Mon 15th Jan, Mon 12th Feb, Mon 12th Mar 6pm – 9pm 150
Lash Lift Mon 29th Jan, Mon 26th Feb, Mon 26th Mar 6pm – 8pm 225
Precision Brows Mon 22nd Jan, Mon 19th Feb, Mon 19th Mar 6pm – 9pm 250
Dermaplaning Fri 26th Jan, Fri 23rd Feb, Fri 23rd Mar 10am – 4pm 350
Facial Waxing Wed 24th Jan, Wed 21st Feb, Wed 21st Mar 6pm – 9pm 100
Threading Wed 24th Jan, Wed 21st Feb, Wed 21st Mar 6pm – 9pm 125
Facials & Skincare Sun 28th Jan, Sun 25th Feb, Sun 25th Mar 10am – 4pm 200
Make up Foundation Tues 23rd Jan, Tues 20th Feb, Tues 20th Mar 10am – 1pm 150
Make up Advanced Tues 23rd Jan, Tues 20th Feb, Tues 20th Mar 2pm – 5pm 100
Spray Tanning Wed 31st Jan, Wed 28th Feb, Wed 28th Mar 6pm – 8pm 95
Manicure Tues 30th Jan, Tues 27th Feb, Tues 27th Mar 6pm – 9pm 125
Manicure & Pedicure Tues 30th Jan, Tues 27th Feb, Tues 27th Mar 6pm – 9pm 175
Gel Polish Tues 30th Jan, Tues 27th Feb, Tues 27th Mar 6pm – 9pm 75
Gel Nail Extensions Wed 31st Jan, Wed 28th Feb, Wed 28th Mar 5pm – 9pm 250
Acrylics Sat 3rd Feb, Sat 3rd Mar, Sat 31st Mar 10am – 4pm 300
Russian Lashes* Sun 25th Mar 10am – 5pm 250
please visit our facebook page or website for special offers that run monthly on specific courses

*previous lash course completion necessary, please contract for further details


⭐️
Book your manicure course along with your acrylics for 300.00 altogether ✔️
⭐️full depilation package warm wax, intimate waxing and threading for 300.00 ✔️
All courses accredited with ABT limited spaces for the special offers get in there first

                                           

 All courses are fully accredited CMBTA diplomas through ABT with CPD points and are insurable

If you would like to book any of the above courses, a deposit of between 40.00 – 60.00 can secure your booking with the remaining balance to be paid no later than 14 days prior to the course starting.

If you already have your kit then you can use this instead of purchasing ours.

To Book call or text our student line on 01292 738526 or pm us on our Facebook Page