Training Dates

https://www.facebook.com/Allureayrtraining/

Allure Training Academy Training Dates February 2020 – July 2020

Please note microblading dates are not set as these are arranged on an individual 1:1 training basis

Course Date Time Price
Body Massage
Tue 11th Feb, Tue 10th Mar, Tue 14th Apr, Tue 12th May,Tue 9th Jun, Tue 7th Jul
10am – 4pm 275
Indian Head Tue 11th feb, Tue 10th Mar, Tue 14th Apr, Tue 12th May, Tue 9th Jun, Tue 7th Jul 6.30pm – 9.30pm 175
Body Wraps
Wed 5th Feb, Wed 4th Mar, Wed 8th Apr, Wed 6th May, Wed 3rd Jun, Wed 1st Jul, Wed 29th Jul
6.30pm – 9.30pm 175
Reflexology
Sun 16th Feb, Sun 15th Mar, Sun  19th Apr, Sun 17th May, Sun 14th Jun, Sun 12th Jul
10am – 4pm 275
Hot Stones*
Sun 16th Feb, Sun 15th Mar, Sun 19th Apr , Sun 17th May, Sun 14th Jun, Sun 12th Jul
275
Eyelash Extensions
Mon 3rd Feb, Mon 2nd Mar, Mon 6th Apr, Mon 4th May, Mon 1st Jun, Mon 29th Jun, Mon 27th Jul
10am – 4pm 275
Warm Waxing Wed 19th Feb, Wed 18th Mar, Wed 22nd Apr, Wed 20th May, Wed 17th Jun, Wed 15th Jul 225
Intimate Waxing* Wed 19th Feb, Wed 18th Mar, Wed 22nd Apr, Wed 20th May, Wed 17th Jun, Wed 15th Jul 6.30pm – 9.30pm 125
Lash & Brow
Mon 10th Feb, Mon 9th Mar, Mon 13th Apr, Mon 11th May, Mon 8th Jun, Mon 6th Jul
6.30pm – 9.30pm 175
Lash Lift
Mon 3rd Feb, Mon 9th Mar, Mon 6th Apr, Mon 4th May, Mon 1st June , Mon 29th Jun, Mon 27th Jul
6.30pm – 8.30pm 250
Precision Brows*
Mon 17th Feb, Mon 16th Mar, Mon 13th Apr, Mon 11th May, Mon 8th Jun, Mon 6th Jul
6.30pm – 9.30pm 275
Henna Brows
Mon 17th Feb, Mon 16th Mar, Mon 13th Apr, Mon 11th May, Mon 8th Jun, Mon 6th Jul
10am – 4pm 400
Dermaplanning* Mon 24th Feb, Mon 23rd Mar, Mon 20th Apr, Mon 18th May, Mon 15th Jun, Mon 13th Jul 375
Facial Waxing
Wed 12th Feb, Wed 1th Mar, Wed 15th Apr, Wed 13th May, Wed 10th Jun, Wed 8th Jul
6.30pm – 9.30pm 150
Threading
Wed 12th Feb, Wed 11th Mar, Wed 15th Apr, Wed 13th May,  Wed 10th Jun, Wed 8th Jul
6.30pm – 9.30pm 150
Facials & Skincare
Sun 23rd Feb, Sun 22nd Mar,  Sun 26th Apr, Wed 24th May, Sun 21st Jun, Sun 19th Jul
10am – 4pm 225
Make up Foundation Tue 25th Feb, Tue 24th mar, Tue 28th Apr, Tue 26th May, Tue, Tue 23rd Jun, Tue 23rd Jul 10am – 1pm 175
Make up Advanced*
Tue 25th Feb, Tue 24th Mar, Tue 28th Apr, Tue 26th May, Tue 23rd Jun, Tue 21st Jul
2pm – 5pm 125
Spray Tanning Wed 26th Feb, Wed 25th March, Wed 29th Apr, Wed 27th May, Wed 24th Jun, Wed 22nd Jul 6.30pm – 8.30pm 120
Manicure Tue 4th Feb, Tue 3rd Mar, Tue 7th Apr, Tue 5th May, Tue 2nd Jun, Tue 30th Jun, Tue 28th Jul 6.30pm – 9.30pm 150
Manicure & Pedicure Tue 4th Feb, Tue 3rd Mar, Tue 7th Apr, Tue 5th May , Tue 2nd Jun, Tue 30th Jun, Tue 28th Jul 6.30pm – 9.30pm 200
Gel Polish*
Tue 4th Feb, Tue 3rd Mar, Tue 7th Apr, Tue 5th May, Tue 2nd Jun, Tue 30th Jun, Tue 28th Jul
6.30pm – 9.30pm 100
Gel Nail Extensions* 
Wed 5th Feb, Wed 4th Mar, Wed 8th Apr, Wed 6th May, Wed 3rd Jun, Wed 1st Jul, Wed 29th Jul
5pm – 9pm 275
Acrylics* Sun 9th Feb, Sun 8th Mar, Sun 12th Apr, Sun 10th May, Sun 7th Jun, Sun 5th Jul, Sun 2nd Aug 10am – 4pm 325
Russian Lash* Mon 10th Feb, Mon 30th Mar, Mon 27th Apr, Mon 25th May, Mon 22nd Jun, Mon 20th Jul 10am – 5pm 275
Hair Up
Wed 19th Feb, Wed 25th Mar, Wed 13th May, Wed 10th Jun, Wed 8th Jul
6.30pm – 9.30pm 175
please visit our facebook page or website for special offers that run monthly on specific courses

*previous course completion necessary, Other beauty/college qualifications may be considered – please contract salon for further details.

 

full depilation package warm wax, intimate waxing and threading for 350.00
All courses accredited with ABT limited spaces for the special offers get in there first

                                           

 All courses are fully Accredited diplomas through ABT with CPD points and are insurable

If you would like to book any of the above courses, a deposit of £50 will cover the cost of a kit and secure your booking. The remaining balance will be due no later than 7 days prior to the course starting in order for you receive your home study.

If you already have your kit then you can use this instead of purchasing ours.

To Book call or text our student line on 01292 738526 or pm us on our Facebook Page